Team Members

Sri Jeerige Lokesh


Jeerige Lokesh is a Social Worker rendering service in the field of education , health , culture ,
co-operative movement that was a part of Gandhian Movement. He is serving as Secretary at Bangalore Education Society ,Trustee & Co-ordinator at Gandhi Smaraka Nidhi Trust , Vice President of Prakruthi Jeevana Kendra Trust , Trustee of Vallabhanikethan and Vishwaneedam Trust and Executive Member of Gandhi Peace Foundation. He is a former member of National Executive Committee, CAPART, Govt of India, New Delhi.

Advisory committee

Dr H. Srinivasaiah

A veteran Gandhian , he has played an active role in the freedom struggle and has been serving as the Chairman of Karnataka Gandhi Smaraka Nidhi , Bangalore Education Society, Prakruthi Jeevana Kendra Trust & Gandhi Sahitya Sangha for the past four decades. Recipient of several prestigious awards for his outstanding contributions to social service, he has been a guiding spirit in publicizing Gandhian ideology.

Prof Mallepuram
G Venkatesh

Former Vice Chancellor of Karnataka Sanskrit University, renowned scholar in Kannada and Sanskrit as well,authored & edited severals books , received prestigous awards to his literary works , he serves as Hon Gen Secretary of Gandhi Peace Foundation.

Dr Wooday P Krishna

A technocrat and an accomplished educationist, he serves as the Honorary General Secretary of Sheshadripuram Educational Trust.
He is a noted Social Activist occupying prominent positions in reputed service organizations like Indian Red Cross Society, Gandhi Peace Foundation and Karnataka Gandhi Smaraka Nidhi.

H Krishna

Chairman & Managing Director of Vega Cargo & Logistics Pvt Ltd, strongly believes in Gandhian Principles, he hails from a rural farmer family and has been associated with the magazine since its inception.

Call Us at 9739369621 / 9448042653 and check out our features

for advertisements contact @ .

Book Advetisement